Bitch: Be-Sides: one take wonders and poems

(one take wonders and poems) self-released, 2005

  1. Rise
  2. Get Together
  3. Cat's Kills
  4. My Clit
  5. Red Roof In
  6. Copying Me
  7. Hope We Do
  8. Aileen Wuornos
  9. Nana
  10. I Wanna Do This
  11. Pennsylvania



A lo-fi and lovely recording of the artist mostly at home with one live track of her prolific “Rise.”